A language assistance platform
»Made in Germany«

Become an associated partner of this project

A partnership gives you the opportunity to meet your market-specific requirements for a natural language assistance system.

Voice assistants are a core technology for human-machine interaction and provide access to product offerings and services via natural language. So far, companies in the US and Asia have dominated the market for voice assistance technology. However, the demand for voice assistant solutions in German production and retail industries is enormous, especially with regard to data sovereignty, as there is a need for better protection and the secure exchange of personal data. A German-made voice assistant solution would make this possible by implementing European standards of data security. At the same time, a new level of quality in human-machine communication that goes far beyond the semantic capabilities of current systems is enabling much more user-friendly systems.

To this end, experts from the fields of speech signal processing, natural language understanding, artificial intelligence and software engineering have joined forces at Fraunhofer IIS and Fraunhofer IAIS. Fraunhofer IIS already holds a world-leading position in the field of acoustic signal processing technology, which forms the basis for the high reliability and robustness of speech processing. Fraunhofer IAIS has developed leading algorithms in the field of automatic speech recognition and question answering. The goal is to further expand this technological leadership and integrate it into a scalable, multilingual and open voice assistant platform. Fraunhofer technology can then be adapted to specific company requirements and support the data sovereignty required in the production and retail industry.

As part of the »Artificial intelligence as a driver for economically relevant ecosystems« innovation competition, Fraunhofer is working on a concept for SPEAKER, a large-scale research and development project supported by funding from the German Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy.

Summary

 

The SPEAKER project seeks to develop a leading German-made voice assistant platform for business-to-business (B2B) applications. This platform should be open, modular and scalable and provide technologies, services and data via service interfaces. The SPEAKER platform will be embedded in a comprehensive ecosystem made up of big industry, SMEs, start-ups and research partners who secure high innovation capabilities. The Fraunhofer Institutes for Intelligent Analysis and Information Systems IAIS and for Integrated Circuits IIS, which already possess the relevant technologies and experience in the field of voice assistant technologies, platforms (e.g. AI4EU – European AI on-demand platform) and global marketing strategies for voice and audio technologies (e.g. MP3), will ensure the development of the platform and the ecosystem.

The two Fraunhofer Institutes IIS and IAIS have conducted workshops with numerous companies to establish requirements, determine obstacles and recommend actions that will serve as a basis for platform design and development. Key arguments for a German-made voice assistant platform include data protection, security, privacy and trust. The lack of these has become evident particularly from the recently reported incidents of non-GDPR-compliant speech analysis by Google, Alexa and Siri. This is all the more applicable in the B2B environment, where internal company data needs to be protected. The SPEAKER platform therefore addresses the issues of data and technology sovereignty in this important emerging field of human-machine communication. Requirements were also identified with respect to domain-specific customizability, flexibility in the choice and use of modules, open interfaces to databases and applications, multilinguality, paralinguistics (e.g. recognizing emotions in voices) and participation and development of a user community. In parallel with the survey of requirements, current market research predicting strong growth in the voice assistant market was evaluated. On average, a 25 percent annual increase in devices with voice assistant functions is expected in the next four years.

The SPEAKER platform’s aim is to provide open, transparent and secure voice assistant applications. To achieve this, leading technologies for audio preprocessing, speech recognition, natural-language understanding (NLU), question answering (QA), dialogue management and speech synthesis by means of artificial intelligence (AI), and machine learning must be made available for simple, uncomplicated use. These key modules will be used to develop industrial voice assistant applications that, in turn, can be made available to other market players via the platform in the form of ready-made skills.

Compared with existing voice assistant environments (Alexa, Google Assistant), the following key characteristics are guaranteed and highlighted: modularity, data protection and privacy, openness with respect to technologies, connectivity and dissemination through an open ecosystem, and innovation capability. In addition, data diversity for B2B applications will be made possible by providing a data platform and integrating data and application partners. The infrastructure of the SPEAKER platform will enable data exchange (community approach), with international networks (MetaNet, European Language Grid) providing access to numerous language corpora. The SPEAKER platform will use industrial scaling mechanisms (e.g. Docker, Kubernetes, Redis). To this end, SPEAKER is working with the German company iNNOVO Cloud. This cooperation enables us to guarantee not only scalability, but also data protection based on GDPR principles. After the platform is transferred to the operating company, the public launch of the platform will help it become established quickly, setting up SPEAKER for a sustainable future. SPEAKER will be offered at a similar cost to established platforms and will focus primarily on B2B applications.

back to top

Consortium managers

collaborative partners

Collaborative partners, also called consortium partners, who have agreed to define a use case and implement it together with the SPEAKER consortium.

Associated partners

Companies, associations, municipalities or other organizations that do not apply for funding can be included as associated partners in the project network and thus benefit from free access to the SPEAKER platform during the implementation phase.

Events

Recent events

Due to the current COVID-19 pandemic, no face-to-face events are currently planned. If you register for our Infomail service, we will be happy to keep you informed about upcoming events (virtual or analog).

Passed events

Hub.Berlin on 18. and 19.04.2021 in Berlin

FachseminarSmart Living – intelligent, vernetzt, energieeffizient
on 16. and 17.09.2020 in Nürnberg

Hannover Messe 2020 from 13.07. to 27.07.2020 in Hannover

1st International Workshop on Language Technology Platforms (IWLTP 2020)
on 16.05.2020 in Marseille

Voice Connected Business on 14. and 15.05.2020 in Frankfurt

Start of the implementation phase of the SPEAKER Project on 01.04.2020

ITG-FachgruppentreffenSignalverarbeitung und maschinelles Lernen
on 06.03.2020 in Sankt Augustin

ITG Workshop Sprachassistenten on 03.03.2020 in Magdeburg

Submission of the overall project description on 15.10.2019

Opening Ceremony Forum Digitale Technologien & Announcement of the winners of the
KI-Innovationswettbewerbs
on 19.09.2019 in Berlin

lecture series at Fraunhofer IIS about Natural Language Processing with Dr. Xin Wang
on 13.09.2019 in Erlangen

Submission of the implementation concept for the implementation phase 16.08.2019

Project intern workshops

07.04.2020 Projekt Kick-Off

30.07.2020 Voice UX Workshop

08.10.2020 1st Milestone Meeting

13.11.2020 Data Annotation Workshop

26.11.2020 Plattform Workshop

09.12.2020 Model workshop for speech recognition

23.02.2021 Wikispeech-Workshop

04.03.2021 Workshop Dialogmanager, Dialogeditor und NLU

16.03.2021 Multimodality Workshop

18.03.2021 Workshop Text-to-Speech

15.04.2021 2nd Milestone Meeting

Key:
sponsores, promoter, collaborative partners | collaborative- and associated partners | collaborative partners

Papers

WoS - Open Source Wizard of Oz for Speech Systems

B. Brüggemeier & P. Lalone:  IUI Proceedings, 2019

A Comparison of Recent Neural Vocoders for Speech Signal Reconstruction

P. Govalkar, J. Fischer, F. Zalkow & C. Dittmar:  ISCA SSW Proceedings, 2019

Segmenting multi-intent queries for spoken language understanding

R. Shet, E. Davcheva & C. Uhle: ESSV Proceedings, 2019

Privacy in Speech Interfaces

T. Bäckström, B. Brüggemeier & J. Fischer: ITG News, 2020 (not available online)

User Experience of Alexa, Siri and Google Assistant when controlling music – comparison of four questionnaires

B. Brüggemeier, M. Breiter, M. Kurz & J. Schiwy: HCII 2020 – Late Breaking Papers Springer LNCS Proceedings, Copenhagen, Denmark, 2020 (nicht frei verfügbar)

User Experience of Alexa when controlling music – comparison of face and construct validity of four questionnaires

B. Brüggemeier, M. Breiter, M. Kurz & J. Schiwy: 2nd Conference on Conversational User Interfaces (CUI 2020), Bilbao, Spain, 2020

Development of a leading language assistance platform

B. Brüggemeier, J. Fischer, D. Laqua, C. Möller, R. Usbeck, K. Wagener, H. Wedig, P. Theile, D. Steinigen & C. Dittmar: Schlussbericht zum Vorhaben SPEAKER, 2020 (not available online)

Message Passing for Hyper-Relational Knowledge Graphs

M. Galkin, P. Trivedi, G. Maheshwari, R. Usbeck & J. Lehmann:  2020

Language Model Transformers as Evaluators for Open-domain Dialogues

R. Nedelchev, J. Lehmann & R. Usbeck: Proceedings of the 28th International Conference on Computational Linguistics, pages 6797–6808, Barcelona, Spain (Online), 2020. International Committee on Computational Linguistics

Towards an interoperable ecosystem of AI and LT platforms: A roadmap for the implementation of different levels of interoperability

G. Rehm, D. Galanis, P. Labropoulou, S. Piperidis, M. Welß, R. Usbeck, J. Köhler, M. Deligiannis, K. Gkirtzou, J. Fischer, C. Chiarcos, N. Feldhus, J. Moreno Schneider, F. Kintzel, E. Montiel-Ponsoda, V. Rodríguez-Doncel, J. Philip McCrae, D. Laqua, I. P. Theile, C. Dittmar, K. Bontcheva, I. Roberts, A. Vasiljevs & A. Lagzdins: G. Rehm, K. Bontcheva, K. Choukri, J. Hajic, S. Piperidis, and A. Vasiljevs [editors]: Proceedings of the 1st International Workshop on Language Technology Platforms, IWLTP@LREC 2020, Marseille, France, 2020, pages 96–107. European Language Resources Association, 2020

User Preference and Categories for Error Responses in Conversational User Interfaces

S. Yuan, B. Brüggemeier, S. Hillmann & T. Michael: 2nd Conference on Conversational User Interfaces (CUI 2020), Bilbao, Spain, 2020 (Registrierung notwendig)

Would you like to become an associated partner
or do you have questions regarding this project

 

Feel free to contact me directly by phone
or use one of the other contact options:

E-Mail: johannes.fischer@iis.fraunhofer.de or speaker@iais.fraunhofer.de

Johannes Fischer

Fraunhofer IIS
+49 (0) 9131 / 776 – 6297

Registration for the Infomail-Service of the SPEAKER Projects

In our infomail we would like to inform you at irregular intervals about current topics, backgrounds and events in connection with the SPEAKER project. By submitting this form, you agree that the data you provide will be collected by the two consortium partners, Fraunhofer IIS and Fraunhofer IAIS, used exclusively for sending the SPEAKER Infomail and not passed on to third parties.
You can object to the use of your data at any time by sending an email to: amm-info@iis.fraunhofer.de

Bitte füllen Sie das Pflichtfeld aus.

Bitte füllen Sie das Pflichtfeld aus.
Bitte füllen Sie das Pflichtfeld aus.
Bitte füllen Sie das Pflichtfeld aus.
Bitte füllen Sie das Pflichtfeld aus.

*)required

*)required

©BooblGum – stock.adobe.com

Eine Sprachassistenzplattform
»Made in Germany«

Werden Sie assoziierter Partner dieses Projekts

Eine Partnerschaft bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihre marktspezifischen Anforderungen an ein natürlichsprachliches Assistenzsystem zu realisieren.

Sprachassistenten sind eine Kerntechnologie für die Mensch-Maschine-Kommunikation und bieten einen natürlichsprachlichen Zugang zu Produktangeboten und Dienstleistungen. Der Markt für Sprachassistenzlösungen wird bisher von US-amerikanischen und asiatischen Unternehmen dominiert. Der Bedarf der deutschen Industrie und Wirtschaft an Sprachassistenzlösungen ist enorm, besonders hinsichtlich Datensouveränität besteht die Notwendigkeit, personenbezogene Daten besser zu schützen und sicher auszutauschen. Mit einer deutschen Sprachassistentenlösung ist dies möglich, da europäische Standards der Datensicherheit umgesetzt werden. Gleichzeitig wird ein neuer Grad der Qualität in der Mensch-Maschine-Kommunikation möglich, der weit über die semantischen Fähigkeiten aktueller Systeme hinausgeht und dadurch um einiges nutzerfreundlicher wird.

Hierzu haben sich mit dem Fraunhofer IIS und dem Fraunhofer IAIS institutsübergreifend Experten aus den Bereichen Sprachsignalverarbeitung, Sprachverstehen, künstlicher Intelligenz und Software-Engineering zusammengeschlossen. Das Fraunhofer IIS hat auf dem Gebiet der akustischen Signalverarbeitung bereits eine weltmarkführende Position inne. Die Technologie ist Grundlage für hohe Zuverlässigkeit und Robustheit von Sprachverarbeitung. Das Fraunhofer IAIS hat führende Algorithmen im Bereich der Spracherkennung und der automatisierten Beantwortung von Fragen entwickelt. Ziel ist es, diese technologische Führerschaft weiter auszubauen und in eine skalierbare, mehrsprachige und offene Sprachassistentenplattform zu integrieren. Fraunhofer Technologie kann dann unternehmensspezifisch angepasst werden und die Datensouveränität von Industrie und Wirtschaft unterstützen.

Fraunhofer erarbeitet im Rahmen des Innovationswettbewerbs »Künstliche Intelligenz als Treiber für volkswirtschaftlich relevante Ökosysteme« ein Konzept für das groß angelegte Forschungs- und Entwicklungsprojekt SPEAKER unter Förderung des Bundesministeriums für Wirtschaft und Energie.

Überblick

 

Ziel des SPEAKER-Projektes ist der Aufbau einer führenden Sprachassistenzplattform „Made in Germany“ für Business-to-Business-Anwendungen (B2B). Die Plattform soll offen, modular und skalierbar sein und Technologien, Dienste und Daten über Serviceschnittstellen bereitstellen. Die SPEAKER-Plattform wird eingebettet in ein umfassendes Ökosystem bestehend aus Großindustrie, mittelständischen Unternehmen, Start-Ups und Forschungspartnern, die eine hohe Innovationsfähigkeit sicherstellen. Der Aufbau der Plattform und des Ökosystems wird durch das Fraunhofer Institut für Intelligente Analyse- und Informationssysteme (IAIS) und das Fraunhofer Institut für Integrierte Schaltungen (IIS) gewährleistet, die bereits über entsprechende Technologien und Erfahrungen im Bereich Sprachassistenztechnologien, Plattformen (z. B. AI4EU – European AI Plattform on Demand) und weltweite Vermarktungsstrategien für Sprach- und Audiotechnologien (z. B. MP3) verfügen.

Die beiden Fraunhofer Institute IIS und IAIS haben Workshops mit zahlreichen Unternehmen durchgeführt, um Anforderungen, Hemmnisse und Handlungsempfehlungen zu erarbeiten, die als Grundlage für die Konzeption und den Aufbau der Plattform dienen. Die wichtigsten Argumente für eine Sprachassistenzplattform „Made in Germany“ sind Datenschutz, Sicherheit, Privacy und Vertrauen. Besonders durch die kürzlich gemeldeten Vorfälle bei der nicht DSGVO-konformen Gesprächsauswertung bei Google, Alexa und Siri ist dieser Missstand offenkundig geworden. Dies gilt in noch stärkerem Maße für das B2B-Umfeld, in dem unternehmensinterne Daten geschützt werden müssen. Daher adressiert die SPEAKER-Plattform die Themen Daten- und Technologiesouveränität auf diesem wichtigen Zukunftsfeld der Mensch-Maschine-Kommunikation. Darüber hinaus wurden Anforderungen zu den Themen domänenspezifische Anpassbarkeit, Flexibilität bei der Auswahl und Nutzung der Module, offene Schnittstellen zu Datenbanken und Anwendungen, Multilingualität, Paralinguistik (z. B. Erkennung von Emotionen in Stimmlagen) und Beteiligung sowie Aufbau einer Nutzergemeinschaft identifiziert. Parallel zu den Anforderungserhebungen wurden aktuelle Marktstudien ausgewertet, die ein starkes Marktwachstum von Sprachassistenten prognostizieren. Durchschnittlich wird eine 25-prozentige jährliche Zunahme von Geräten mit Sprachassistenzfunktion in den kommenden vier Jahren erwartet.

Ziel der SPEAKER-Plattform ist es, offene, transparente und sichere Sprachassistenzanwendungen bereitzustellen. Dazu gilt es, führende Technologien der Audiovorverarbeitung, Spracherkennung, Natural-Language-Understanding (NLU), Question Answering (QA), Dialogmanagement und Sprachsynthese mittels künstlicher Intelligenz (KI) und Machine Learning zur einfachen und unkomplizierten Nutzung verfügbar zu machen. Aus diesen Schlüsselmodulen werden industrielle Sprachassistenzanwendungen entwickelt, die wiederum über die Plattform in Form von fertigen Skills anderen Marktteilnehmern zur Verfügung gestellt werden können.

Im Vergleich zu bestehenden Sprachassistenzumgebungen (Alexa, Google Assistant) sind folgende wichtigen Eigenschaften gewährleistet und hervorgehoben: Modularität, Datenschutz und Privacy, Offenheit hinsichtlich Technologien, Vernetzung und Verbreitung durch ein offenes Ökosystem und Innovationsfähigkeit. Außerdem wird Datenvielfalt für B2B-Anwendungen durch die Bereitstellung einer Datenplattform und Einbeziehung von Daten- und Anwendungspartnern ermöglicht. Über die Infrastruktur der SPEAKER-Plattform wird ein Austausch von Daten ermöglicht (Community-Ansatz). Außerdem besteht über internationale Netzwerke (MetaNet, European Language Grid) der Zugang zu zahlreichen Sprachkorpora. Die SPEAKER-Plattform wird industrielle Skalierungsmechanismen (z.B. Docker, Kubernetes, Redis) nutzen. Hierzu arbeitet SPEAKER mit dem deutschen Unternehmen Cloud&Heat zusammen. Diese Kooperation ermöglicht uns neben der Gewährleistung von Skalierbarkeit auch Datensicherheit nach DSGVO-Grundsätzen sicherzustellen. Nach Übergabe der Plattform an die Betreibergesellschaft, wird der öffentliche Start der Plattform eine frühzeitige Etablierung der Plattform ermöglichen und so SPEAKER nachhaltig aufstellen. SPEAKER wird zu vergleichbaren Kosten wie etablierte Plattformen angeboten werden und sich vor allem auf B2B-Anwendungen fokussieren.

zurück zum Seitenanfang

Konsortialführer

Verbundpartner

Verbundpartner, auch Konsortialpartner genannt, die sich bereit erklärt haben, einen Anwendungsfall zu definieren und gemeinsam mit dem SPEAKER-Konsortium durchzuführen.

Assoziierte Partner

Unternehmen, Verbände, Kommunen oder andere Organisationen, die keine Fördermittel beantragen, können als assoziierte Partner in den Projektverbund aufgenommen werden und profitieren dadurch während der Umsetzungsphase von einem kostenfreien Zugang zur SPEAKER-Plattform.

Veranstaltungen

Aktuelle Events

Aufgrund der aktuellen COVID-19 Pandemie sind derzeit keine Präsenzveranstaltungen geplant. Wenn Sie sich für unseren Infomail-Service anmelden, halten wir Sie gern über kommende Veranstaltungen (virtuell oder analog) auf dem Laufenden.

Vergangene Events

Hub.Berlin am 18. und 19.04.2021 in Berlin

FachseminarSmart Living – intelligent, vernetzt, energieeffizient
am 16. und 17.09.2020 in Nürnberg

Hannover Messe 2020 vom 13.07. bis zum 27.07.2020 in Hannover

1st International Workshop on Language Technology Platforms (IWLTP 2020)
am 16.05.2020 in Marseille

Voice Connected Business am 14. und 15.05.2020 in Frankfurt

Start der Umsetzungsphase des SPEAKER Projekts am 01.04.2020

ITG-FachgruppentreffenSignalverarbeitung und maschinelles Lernen
am 06.03.2020 in Sankt Augustin

ITG Workshop Sprachassistenten am 03.03.2020 in Magdeburg

Einreichung der Gesamtvorhabensbeschreibung am 15.10.2019

Eröffnungsfeier Forum Digitale Technologien & Bekanntgabe der Gewinner des
KI-Innovationswettbewerbs
am 19.09.2019 in Berlin

Vorlesungsreihe am Fraunhofer IIS zu Natural Language Processing mit Dr. Xin Wang
am 13.09.2019 in Erlangen

Abgabe des Umsetzungskonzepts für die Durchführungsphase am 16.08.2019

Projektinterne Workshops

07.04.2020 Projekt Kick-Off

30.07.2020 Voice UX Workshop

08.10.2020 Erstes Meilensteinmeeting

13.11.2020 Data Annotation Workshop

26.11.2020 Plattform Workshop

09.12.2020 Modell-Workshop Spracherkennung

23.02.2021 Wikispeech-Workshop

04.03.2021 Workshop Dialogmanager, Dialogeditor und NLU

16.03.2021 Multimodality Workshop

18.03.2021 Workshop Text-to-Speech

15.04.2021 Zweites Meilensteinmeeting

Legende:
Fördergeber, Projektträger, Verbundpartner | Verbundpartner & assoziierte Partner | Verbundpartner

Publikationen

WoS - Open Source Wizard of Oz for Speech Systems

B. Brüggemeier & P. Lalone:  IUI Proceedings, 2019

A Comparison of Recent Neural Vocoders for Speech Signal Reconstruction

P. Govalkar, J. Fischer, F. Zalkow & C. Dittmar:  ISCA SSW Proceedings, 2019

Segmenting multi-intent queries for spoken language understanding

R. Shet, E. Davcheva & C. Uhle: ESSV Proceedings, 2019

Privacy in Speech Interfaces

T. Bäckström, B. Brüggemeier & J. Fischer: ITG News, 2020 (nicht online verfügbar)

User Experience of Alexa, Siri and Google Assistant when controlling music – comparison of four questionnaires

B. Brüggemeier, M. Breiter, M. Kurz & J. Schiwy: HCII 2020 – Late Breaking Papers Springer LNCS Proceedings, Copenhagen, Denmark, 2020 (nicht frei verfügbar)

User Experience of Alexa when controlling music – comparison of face and construct validity of four questionnaires

B. Brüggemeier, M. Breiter, M. Kurz & J. Schiwy: 2nd Conference on Conversational User Interfaces (CUI 2020), Bilbao, Spain, 2020

Aufbau einer führenden Sprachassistenzplattform 'Made in Germany'

B. Brüggemeier, J. Fischer, D. Laqua, C. Möller, R. Usbeck, K. Wagener, H. Wedig, P. Theile, D. Steinigen & C. Dittmar: Schlussbericht zum Vorhaben SPEAKER, 2020 (nicht online verfügbar)

Message Passing for Hyper-Relational Knowledge Graphs

M. Galkin, P. Trivedi, G. Maheshwari, R. Usbeck & J. Lehmann:  2020

Language Model Transformers as Evaluators for Open-domain Dialogues

R. Nedelchev, J. Lehmann & R. Usbeck: Proceedings of the 28th International Conference on Computational Linguistics, pages 6797–6808, Barcelona, Spain (Online), 2020. International Committee on Computational Linguistics

Towards an interoperable ecosystem of AI and LT platforms: A roadmap for the implementation of different levels of interoperability

G. Rehm, D. Galanis, P. Labropoulou, S. Piperidis, M. Welß, R. Usbeck, J. Köhler, M. Deligiannis, K. Gkirtzou, J. Fischer, C. Chiarcos, N. Feldhus, J. Moreno Schneider, F. Kintzel, E. Montiel-Ponsoda, V. Rodríguez-Doncel, J. Philip McCrae, D. Laqua, I. P. Theile, C. Dittmar, K. Bontcheva, I. Roberts, A. Vasiljevs & A. Lagzdins: G. Rehm, K. Bontcheva, K. Choukri, J. Hajic, S. Piperidis, and A. Vasiljevs [editors]: Proceedings of the 1st International Workshop on Language Technology Platforms, IWLTP@LREC 2020, Marseille, France, 2020, pages 96–107. European Language Resources Association, 2020

User Preference and Categories for Error Responses in Conversational User Interfaces

S. Yuan, B. Brüggemeier, S. Hillmann & T. Michael: 2nd Conference on Conversational User Interfaces (CUI 2020), Bilbao, Spain, 2020 (Registrierung notwendig)

Crowdsourcing Ecologically-Valid Dialogue Data for German

Y. Frommherz and A. Zarcone: Frontiers in Computer Science 2021

New Domain, Major Effort? How Much Data is Necessary to Adapt a Temporal Tagger to the Voice Assistant Domain

T. Alam, A. Zarcone and S. Padó: Proceedings of the 14th International Conference on Computational Semantics (IWCS), June 2021, Groningen, The Netherlands (online), Association for Computational Linguistics

Möchten Sie assoziierter Partner werden
oder haben Sie Fragen zum Projekt?

 

Nehmen Sie gerne mit mir direkt per Telefon Kontakt auf
oder nutzen Sie eine der weiteren Kontaktmöglichkeiten:

E-Mail: johannes.fischer@iis.fraunhofer.de oder speaker@iais.fraunhofer.de

Johannes Fischer

Fraunhofer IIS
+49 (0) 9131 / 776 – 6297

Anmeldung am Infomail-Service des SPEAKER Projekts

In losen Abständen möchten wir Sie in unserer Infomail über aktuelle Themen, Hintergründe und Events in Zusammenhang mit dem SPEAKER Projekt informieren.  Mit dem Abschicken dieses Formulars erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass die von Ihnen angegebenen Daten von den beiden Konsortialpartnern, Fraunhofer IIS und Fraunhofer IAIS erhoben und ausschließlich für das Verschicken der SPEAKER Infomail verwendet und nicht an Dritte weitergegeben werden.
Der Verwendung Ihrer Daten können Sie jederzeit durch eine E-Mail an amm-info@iis.fraunhofer.de widersprechen.

Bitte füllen Sie das Pflichtfeld aus.

Bitte füllen Sie das Pflichtfeld aus.
Bitte füllen Sie das Pflichtfeld aus.
Bitte füllen Sie das Pflichtfeld aus.
Bitte füllen Sie das Pflichtfeld aus.

*) Pflichtfeld

*) Pflichtfeld

©BooblGum – stock.adobe.com